The Pickle and the Egg

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sunday Morning

leave a comment »

Sunday mornings have always been peaceful and reflective. Most Sundays, we just relax and watch CBS Sunday Mornings on the television. When I was younger I used to like to go exploring, either by bike or by scooter (a couple times in my life I had a scooter which was great for just driving around the neighborhood). More recently, I used to go out with my camera and take photographs. Then kids, work, more work and life made it more difficult. This morning I was able to go out for a little ride and find a few images. Sometimes that’s all you need.

04-28-13_45w 1 04-28-13_55sm

Written by michaeldibari

April 28, 2013 at 3:44 pm

Posted in Sunday Morning

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

